NRC Banner

 Fall 2019
Activity Guide On-Line

Home
FaceBook
Like Us On
Facebook
NRC Logo

 

NRC Board Members

 Jodi Runge - Chairman
Randy Zohn - Vice Chair
Timothy Marlar
Willis Heck
Brandon Cheeks

NRC Administrative Staff

Brian Bascue, Superintendent bbascue@newtonrec.org
Bart Peace, Assistant Superintendent
bpeace@newtonrec.org
Tyler Boese, Sports Director tboese@newtonrec.org
Audrey Gann, Program Director
agann@newtonrec.org

Tracie Strain,  Wellness Director  tstrain@newtonrec.org
Lori Hein,  Business Manager
lhein@newtonrec.org

Candice Egizi-Sifuentez, Office Manager cegizi@newtonrec.org
Nathan Boese,  Head Custodian
nboese@newtonrec.org
Joel Smith,  Grounds Supervisor
jsmith@newtonrec.org
Becky Friesen Butcher, Aquatics/Wellness Specialist rfriesen@newtonrec.org

Questions or comments.