Board and Staff

NRC Board Members

Jodi Runge - Chairman
Timothy Marlar
Willis Heck
Mallorie Coffman
Rick Golubski

NRC Administrative Staff

Brian Bascue, Superintendent bbascue@newtonrec.org

Bart Peace, Assistant Superintendent bpeace@newtonrec.org

Tyler Boese, Sports Director tboese@newtonrec.org

Audrey Gann, Program Director agann@newtonrec.org

Tracie Strain, Wellness Director tstrain@newtonrec.org

Lori Hein, Business Manager lhein@newtonrec.org

Candice Egizi-Sifuentez,Office Manager cegizi@newtonrec.org

Nathan Boese, Head Custodian nboese@newtonrec.org

Joel Smith, Grounds Supervisor jsmith@newtonrec.org

Becky Butcher, Aquatics/Wellness Specialist rfriesen@newtonrec.org